Back to TM and the DLF

Short videos:

How TM makes me feel in one word, http://tmhome.com/books-videos/video-how-tm-meditation-makes-me-feel/ (1 min)

Tasha Daniels describes how TM helps her deal with stress, https://youtu.be/9Nk88T7ps4A (1 min)

David Letterman & Oprah Talk Transcendental Meditation,  https://www.facebook.com/TranscendentalMeditationChiangMai/videos/530128130526985/ (90 sec)

Jason Aviles, http://dlf.tv/2013/jason-aviles-on-finding-creativity-from-within/ (2 min)

School teachers support Quiet Time, http://dlf.tv/2009/school-teachers-support-quiet-time/ (2 min)

31-year-old artist Aaron Axelrod on calming his ADHD with TM, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PVoj8LKjSFc (2 min)

Russell Simmons at Ideal Academy Public Charter School, Washington, DC, http://dlf.tv/2010/russell-simmons-at-ideal-academy/ (3 min)

David Lynch Foundation's Women's Initiative for survivors of rape and severe violence (link) (3 min)

Ben Harper interview from Change Begins Within benefit event for the DLF, http://dlf.tv/2009/ben-harper/ (4 min)

Martin Scorsese and Ray Dalio, http://www.tm.org/blog/vlog/iconic-filmmaker-and-global-hedge-fund-leader-agree/ (4 min)

Russell Simmons, https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=IPkEOCeiPp0 (4 min)

Cameron Diaz, www.tm.org/blog/vlog/cameron-diaz-transcendental-meditation-technique/ (5 min)

NBC: TM in a Detroit Middle School, http://dlf.tv/2009/nbc-today-show/ (5 min)

Victory Before War: Transcendental Meditation (medley of short clips from news coverage), https://vimeo.com/58164428 (5 min)

People Try Transcendental Meditation for 60 days (link) (6 min)

Russell Simmons on the value of Transcendental Meditation, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GUhKyvxqneQ (7 min)

Transcendental Meditation: How It Can Benefit Your Life (7.5 min - brief testimonials recorded in Britain?)

Supermodel Raquel Zimmermann on Transcendental Meditation (7.54 min)

Young People talk about Transcendental Meditation (TM) (Britain, 8 min)

A variety of people describe their experience of Transcendental Meditation, and a doctor reviews the benefits (UK, 8 min)

Students at Detroit Art School, http://dlf.tv/2013/students-at-detroit-art-school-use-meditation-to-cope-with-stress/ (8 min)

National Education Summit: The Quiet Time Program, http://dlf.tv/2013/national-education-summit-the-quiet-time-program/  (10 min)

Becoming ‘Super Rich,’ according to Russell Simmons (http://www.npr.org/2011/02/15/133777146/Becoming-Super-Rich-According-To-Russel-Simmons) - 11 minutes

Children of the Night (http://dlf.tv/2011/children-of-the-night/) – 13 minutes

David Ware, http://dlf.tv/2011/david-s-ware/# (14 min)

TM Friends.org 2015 - 6th Annual Gala Benefit highlights, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UUcWyAtspA4&feature=youtu.be (5 min) [full version (24 min)]

Common Good Vermont: Consciousness & Social Policy. Lauren-Glenn Davitian interviews Edwards Smith, M.D. about the impact of Transcendental Meditation on individual and social health. February 23, 2017 (summary and 26 min video)

George Ellis, A Symphony of Silence part IV Justice and leadership (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1zFJr6mnLpA) – 30 minutes

Two dozen more short videos

TM Blog - numerous recent short articles and videos

Back to TM and the DLF